Group insurance

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

The aim is to guarantee, above and beyond statutory entitlement and as a supplement to this, additional income in the event of retirement, death or invalidity. These schemes come under the RCP Act of 8th June 1999 on supplementary pension schemes.

For more information, download the product file here.


France

Integrale 83


Integrale 83 is a contract with defined contributions that meets the requirements of Article 83 of the Code Général des Impôts (CGI, General Taxation Code). The aim is to guarantee the employee a supplementary income in the form of a life annuity at the time when he retires.

For more information, download the product file here.

Integrale IFC


Employees who have achieved a minimum length of service by the time they retire are entitled to an indemnité de fin de carrière (IFC, retirement benefit) determined on the basis of their length of service and of the collective agreement that covers them. For various reasons, the employer has an interest in contracting out this commitment to an insurance company.

For more information, download the product file here.


Schemes for expatriates

Integrale Luxembourg offers customised solutions to deal with the very specific problems of expatriates. The aim is to ensure that the guarantees of statutory and supplementary pensions given to employees in their country of origin before expatriation are not reduced by the fact of this expatriation.

For more information, download the product file here.

Assurance de groupe

Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

L'objectif est de garantir, en dehors des prestations légales et en supplément de celles-ci, un complément de revenus en cas de retraite, de décès ou d'invalidité. Ces régimes s'inscrivent dans le cadre de la loi du 8 juin 1999 sur les régimes complémentaires de pension (RCP).

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, téléchargez ici la fiche produit.


France

Integrale 83


Integrale 83 est un contrat à contributions définies qui répond aux exigences de l'article 83 du Code Général des Impôts (CGI). L'objectif est de garantir au salarié un complément de revenus sous forme d'une rente viagère au moment de son départ à la retraite.

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, téléchargez ici la fiche produit.
 

Integrale IFC


Les salariés ayant acquis une ancienneté minimale au moment de leur départ en retraite ont droit à une indemnité de fin de carrière (IFC) déterminée en fonction de leur ancienneté et de la convention collective dont ils relèvent. Pour diverses raisons, l'employeur a intérêt à externaliser cet engagement auprès d'une compagnie d'assurance.

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, téléchargez ici la fiche produit.


Plans pour expatriés

Integrale Luxembourg propose des solutions sur mesure pour répondre à la problématique bien spécifique des expatriés. L'objectif est de veiller à ce que les garanties de pension légale et complémentaires, octroyées aux collaborateurs dans leur pays d'origine avant l'expatriation, ne soient pas diminuées du fait de cette expatriation.

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, téléchargez ici la fiche produit.