Supplementary pensions

More than ever, retirement has become an “active” time of life of which one wishes to take full advantage. Retirees live longer and in better health so they need more funds, in particular since the cost of healthcare increases with age. This is the reason for the existence of the second pension resource.

The second pension resource

Alongside the first pension resource (statutory pensions) there is a second resource (supplementary pensions). This provides a supplement to the statutory pension and is better known by the name of “group insurance”. The employer takes on responsibility for the funding, with or without contributions by the employees.

An insurance company or pension fund manages the pension contributions on behalf of the member. If he ceases to work for his employer, the worker will, under certain conditions, retain the rights he has acquired in his supplementary pension. He may also transfer his pension fund to his new employer's pension institution.

We offer you transparent, customised, high-performance solutions with all discretion as well as a personalised service via direct contact with our company. Compare and make your informed choice! You will then benefit fully from a well-earned pension.

Pensions complémentaires

Plus que jamais, la retraite est devenue une période "active" de la vie, dont on souhaite profiter pleinement. Les retraités vivent plus longtemps et en meilleure santé, ils ont donc besoin de plus de moyens, notamment parce que le coût des soins de santé augmente avec l'âge. C'est la raison d'être du deuxième pilier des pensions.

Le deuxième pilier des pensions

A côté du premier pilier des pensions (les pensions légales), il existe un deuxième pilier (les pensions complémentaires). Celui-ci offre un complément à la pension légale et est plus connu sous l'appellation ‘assurance de groupe'. Le financement est pris en charge par l'employeur, avec ou sans participation des travailleurs.

Une entreprise d'assurance ou un fonds de pension gère les cotisations de pension pour le compte de l'affilié. Dans le cas où il quitte son employeur, le travailleur conserve, sous certaines conditions, ses droits acquis sur sa pension complémentaire. Il peut en outre transférer sa réserve de pension vers l'institution de pension de son nouvel employeur.

Nous vous offrons des solutions performantes et transparentes, en toute discrétion et sur mesure, ainsi qu'un service personnalisé via un contact direct auprès de notre compagnie. Comparez et faites votre choix en connaissance de cause ! Vous pourrez ainsi profiter pleinement d'une pension bien méritée.