Flexible and
tailor-made solutions

Supplementary Pension Scheme

Since January 2019, self-employed and liberal professions have been able to build up a supplementary second pillar pension. In addition, in the event of death before retirement, a death benefit may be paid to the beneficiaries.

In addition to the first pension pillar (statutory pensions), there is a second pillar (supplementary pensions). Since 1 January 2019, self-employed and liberal professions have been able to build up a supplementary pension in a tax-efficient way. Contributions will be deductible up to 20% of annual income as special expenses.

On each contribution paid a flat-rate tax of 20% is applied. Services at the end of the contract will not be taxed.

We offer you efficient and transparent solutions, in complete discretion and tailored to your needs, as well as a personalized service. Compare and make your choice in full knowledge of the facts! This will allow you to enjoy your well-deserved pension to the full.

Fast contact

Back to the top

Des solutions flexibles
et sur-mesure

Régime Complémentaire de Pension

Depuis le 1er janvier 2019 les indépendants et les professions libérales peuvent se constituer une pension complémentaire du deuxième pilier. En plus, en cas de décès avant la retraite, un capital décès pourra être versé aux bénéficiaires.

A côté du premier pilier des pensions (les pensions légales), il existe un deuxième pilier (les pensions complémentaires). Depuis le 1er janvier 2019 les indépendants et professions libérales peuvent se constituer une pension complémentaire d’une façon fiscalement avantageuse. Les cotisations seront déductibles jusqu’à concurrence de 20% des revenus annuels en tant que dépenses spéciales.

Sur chaque cotisation payée une taxe libératoire de 20% est appliquée. Les prestations en fin de contrat ne seront pas taxées.

Nous vous offrons des solutions performantes et transparentes, en toute discrétion et sur mesure, ainsi qu'un service personnalisé. Comparez et faites votre choix en connaissance de cause ! Vous pourrez ainsi profiter pleinement d'une pension bien méritée.

Retour vers le haut